Click to enlarge<b>Bobby Edwards <br>You're The Reason
<br><i>NEW RELEASE!!</i>

Bobby Edwards exhibited some of Country musicís
finest vocals. His time as a chart-topping Country star
was short-lived, but his talent and success was enough to
earn him a place of honor in the Alabama Country Music
Hall of Fame. (read more on CD liner notes)

1 You're The Reason
2 Don't Pretend
3 It's A Sin
4 Loving You Is Killing Me
5 Bring My Baby Home
6 Each Time You Cross My Mind
7 I'm Sorry To See Me Go
8 Just Ain't My Day
9 Once A Fool (Always A Fool)
10 Part Time Sweetheart
11 Walker Town

Bobby Edwards
You're The Reason