Click to enlarge<b>Charlie Monroe<br>The Starday Sessions<br>24 Songs<i>-NEW RELEASE!!</i>

1 Sweetheart I Love You Best
2 Whoís Calling You Sweetheart Tonight
3 Down In The Willow Garden
4 Walking With You In My Dreams
5 Find ĎEm, Fool ĎEm, And Leave ĎEm Alone
6 Penitentiary Blues
7 Iíve Changed My Mind
8 Wonít We Have A Good Time
9 Nobody Cares For Me
10 (Itís) Hard To Believe
11 Would You
12 Banjo Playerís Blues
13 Iím Going Away
14 Weíll Love Again Sweetheart
15 Iím Going That Way
16 Wait For The Light To Shine
17 I Feel Like A Stranger
18 Sing, Sing, Sing
19 I Live In Glory
20 Lord Build Me A Cabin
21 Child Of The King
22 How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
23 Shake My Motherís Hand For Me
24 Working On A Building

Charlie Monroe
The Starday Sessions
24 Songs-NEW RELEASE!!