Click to enlarge<b>Jean Shepard - Super Hits **NEW**

1 Second Fiddle (To An Old Guitar)
2 A Dear John Letter (w/ Ferlin Husky)
3 Slippin' Away
4 A Satisfied Mind
5 Many Happy Hangovers To You
6 Seven Lonely Days
7 The Key's In The Mailbox
8 Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me
9 The Two Of Us
10 The Wonders You Perform
11 We've Got Another Chance

Jean Shepard - Super Hits **NEW** 792014221921