Click to enlargeMERLE HAGGARD-17 NUMBER 1'S***BRAND NEW***

1 Fightin' Side Of Me 2 Mama's Hungry Eyes
3 Workin' Man Blues
4 Roots Of My Raising
5 Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
6 Mama Tried
7 Okie From Muskogee
8 Sing Me Back Home
9 Branded Man
10 It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
11 I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
12 Everybody's Had The Blues
13 Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
14 Carolyn
15 I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
16 If We Make It Through December
17 It's All In The Movies

MERLE HAGGARD-17 NUMBER 1'S***BRAND NEW*** 792014215920